Add a note on recycling of delegates for TableView
authorJens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:21:43 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:57:34 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit05b3fc4d583f886afe2f9e698a6224da46646e47
treecdd1767dcc9209ec78d5db45bb981b56a2949002
parentcff094ae801425a7da43f80af15c7ead8c4afcac
Add a note on recycling of delegates for TableView

Since this is a new feature in 5.3, we should clearly document
the implication this will have on delegates.

Change-Id: I2255e9306bbac503c38d79586b4cac4eb5c8ba1e
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
src/controls/TableView.qml