Tizen: Added style for RadioButton. Examples adapted.
authorTomasz Olszak <olszak.tomasz@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 23:02:17 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committerTomasz Olszak <olszak.tomasz@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 23:34:51 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
commitb66e150408d511d76d1feb22ae449eb5c794683e
tree97460e10e2fa2c62ba7655c677bfd997b15b9860
parent23162e853ab7ecfdc978f80aa5a48275a2deb988
Tizen: Added style for RadioButton. Examples adapted.

Change-Id: I89ef57cbd5a71e053707cd7804e1b355c4755a19
Reviewed-by: Jarosław Staniek <staniek@kde.org>
examples/touch/content/ConfigurationPage.qml
src/styles/DefaultSettings.js
src/styles/RadioButtonStyle.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/styles/SwitchStyle.qml
src/styles/qmldir
src/styles/styles.pro