touch example: Added multimedia page
authorTomasz Olszak <olszak.tomasz@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 20:39:18 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerTomasz Olszak <olszak.tomasz@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 20:46:10 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commit930ab1c00ce302ba945429cf82aaa215561b4776
tree21f4d9147de12f7ba258d1b9cd578f55e9ab34cc
parente5fa022d2c246a99a485b0fc4d298bdd5676da8d
touch example: Added multimedia page

Change-Id: I5557cea9ab07c3cea8d9a50f67571f8d7cdb496d
Reviewed-by: Leon Anavi <leon@anavi.org>
Reviewed-by: Tomasz Olszak <olszak.tomasz@gmail.com>
examples/touch/content/MultimediaPage.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/touch/main.qml
examples/touch/touch-default.qrc
examples/touch/touch.pro