Fix MSVC-warning about unused variable d in qdeclarativeitem.cpp.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 13:41:12 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 07:23:03 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
commitf0671d1c2d58a990c98133047c1eb182a7419083
treea856c29853ffd8d73d9ff528947bc0fc1ee3b239
parentd2414abe66d4db2f3c5146466cdea66615b849a7
Fix MSVC-warning about unused variable d in qdeclarativeitem.cpp.

Change-Id: I39fe8076e53d159b060db8884df108a790bc6469
Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <aalpert@blackberry.com>
src/declarative/graphicsitems/qdeclarativeitem.cpp