Flickable shouldn't grab the mouse until it starts an effective move.
authorAndrew den Exter <andrew.den.exter@jollamobile.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 08:34:24 +0000 (18:34 +1000)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:53:43 +0000 (02:53 +0100)
commite8ca72d484c0e56f030e4742bb5f92b6f0555146
tree2b7c5a623af743d85fadd46855d9da9b0331320b
parent67db779665b1d95a20720c0dee058c47f7df8726
Flickable shouldn't grab the mouse until it starts an effective move.

If the boundBehavior prevents the flickable from moving its content
item in response to a drag it shouldn't grab the mouse as that will
prevent a parent MouseArea or Flickable from handling the drag.

Task-number: 29718
Change-Id: Ief82ef7b898ea2581fd0b7e52548f451d887e2f1
Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <aalpert@rim.com>
src/declarative/graphicsitems/qdeclarativeflickable.cpp
tests/auto/declarative/qdeclarativeflickable/data/nestedStopAtBounds.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/declarative/qdeclarativeflickable/tst_qdeclarativeflickable.cpp
tests/auto/declarative/qdeclarativemousearea/tst_qdeclarativemousearea.cpp