Bump qtquick1 version to 5.3.0
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 02:44:40 +0000 (19:44 -0700)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:18:04 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commitcfc16c6154e4f71eecd15aeb0cb62d8247aac186
tree471ce8f5027b7d38f1bd911a24a2942918a88abb
parent62b718af9fb8efe9dca152b8be22963ffa963f3c
Bump qtquick1 version to 5.3.0

Change-Id: I5d94fe1e2fde1ff898afbd9da93f77deeb0a1769
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
.qmake.conf