Doc: Removed reference to deprecated \badcode command.
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:47:59 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 10:26:14 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commitcf8ef1676b70d70f5e1d2725d0b24d7df5e8cfe4
tree1664bf394cc055e5d1aa9f3e1d940f8040a0a9c3
parente211fb349984f8b39c02057709efaa8ad16e8f59
Doc: Removed reference to deprecated \badcode command.

QDoc doesn't differentiate between \badcode and \code. They both
look the same in the output.

Change-Id: I3661a893a9413a0b137e236083cc9ac5677ffecb
Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
src/declarative/graphicsitems/qdeclarativerepeater.cpp
src/doc/src/declarative/anchor-layout.qdoc
src/doc/src/declarative/propertybinding.qdoc
src/doc/src/declarative/qdeclarativeintro.qdoc
src/doc/src/declarative/qtbinding.qdoc