remove pointless harfbuzz include
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 20:12:15 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 18:50:50 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
commitcf0ddb6f70e4f20c4fa10df4e36ddcc4afcdc74a
tree05d52460db214701ea466553f7a9628c5dd06cb5
parentfd92efab672d1f559339cba0751a55cfcb2aaaef
remove pointless harfbuzz include

Change-Id: Ie2aa164eeb265a52a59da080f51e29aeaf77083b
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
src/declarative/declarative.pro