use private linkage where possible
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:56:49 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 22:18:06 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
commitc282e56d3250a32b4458c892f0dbb3159f079028
treeac13993642c4ddb2ab8df83bbf77b932e5f89d40
parent3bcab45508a14daab18d810114ff2bd0ed32b943
use private linkage where possible

Change-Id: Ia64fcacff77933a00df6eecd866f75466f4f99a3
Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <aalpert@blackberry.com>
src/declarative/declarative.pro