Add qmake generated files to .gitignore.
authorMiikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@digia.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 10:02:42 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 16:04:47 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commitbe48320bb7213edf0fbca481650a0bc6cf203d30
tree67572873fc0016b9b4132449cab53c90ab2874bd
parent3c1479f8a43c13b2f9f93e63ae2247907546c0ae
Add qmake generated files to .gitignore.

Add source files generated by qmake for automatic static plugin
imports to .gitignore.

Change-Id: I9b80e83beb65041f7c6f79c0b2ad8c04f05343eb
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.gitignore