Fail tst_qdeclarativeborderimage::mirror() on Windows.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 09:44:38 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 10:02:50 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commitb6a75d831009688b24633d1c0591029ff3cd0d74
tree6e40757ff334442d83d17bebcb78efcb662ad5de
parent5301551198f15b7393a41aa3585323b7e42a0b1b
Fail  tst_qdeclarativeborderimage::mirror() on Windows.

As expected. The test was using an invalid URL and thus
successfully comparing 2 empty images.

Task-number: QTBUG-32661
Change-Id: If6f0ad23454673b4b4fb2bc0a73da2b50663f171
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
tests/auto/declarative/qdeclarativeborderimage/tst_qdeclarativeborderimage.cpp