Fix QML file in wigglytext-example.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 07:45:23 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 11:55:04 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commit9f2f4fe34fdf52fe227a108d9dd76db144f69799
treed53512368622295fbc12188aa568fcfc71cfc277
parentd9ed35f95835def9e3201719d986b56c01b160a2
Fix QML file in wigglytext-example.

Task-number: QTBUG-33871
Change-Id: I0dcd1fa10d82b929161afb044867983675064247
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
examples/declarative/animation/behaviors/wigglytext/main.cpp