Remove QtAlgorithms usage from QtQuick1.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 13:14:53 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 13:47:37 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit800e4bc80f0d8d1ec1b7ba058a1eb2a61616937b
tree165a9e8af6eddab0f983a98292bd8f2a1b9b4d69
parent31b107298609928c0eaa2e974ade59ce9d815e2c
Remove QtAlgorithms usage from QtQuick1.

QtAlgorithms is getting deprecated,
see http://www.mail-archive.com/development@qt-project.org/msg01603.html

Change-Id: I774f69bd3e60764a144b921a2383d832b38765ce
Reviewed-by: Giuseppe D'Angelo <giuseppe.dangelo@kdab.com>
src/declarative/graphicsitems/qdeclarativepositioners.cpp
src/declarative/qml/qdeclarativecompiler.cpp
src/declarative/qml/qdeclarativeimport.cpp
src/declarative/util/qdeclarativetimeline.cpp