make use of qtHaveModule()
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 08:34:28 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 12:39:58 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
commit6d613d589135d43e77d2987aef4f773e9f23dc07
tree9a94d693f28c8e8e2b0b72e5bdaa57bfa93d1c61
parent0cd72c52ca5e5b21adbd47d0f551535e727b80ee
make use of qtHaveModule()

Change-Id: I6482af592a564dbbbab28b3f425ab2886f6d1bea
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
examples/declarative/declarative.pro
src/declarative/declarative.pro
src/declarative/util/util.pri
src/imports/imports.pro
src/plugins/plugins.pro
tests/auto/declarative/declarative.pro
tests/auto/declarative/examples/examples.pro
tests/manual/declarative/declarative.pro
tools/qml/qml.pri
tools/qml/qml.pro