Fix MSVC-warnings about double to float truncation.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 07:44:33 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:01:35 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commit6766fcf138b7cec101cd0c7d3d9a7ac42f1bfe3a
tree1f22d74cedb28b5914dabd05205af04f76bdf042
parent7a2f602d3ab453c3a0724f4084d95140b1086c35
Fix MSVC-warnings about double to float truncation.

warning C4305: 'argument' : truncation fromm 'double' to 'float'

Change-Id: I7e419700b26ff66c48562b73db74b45ab1673c23
Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <aalpert@blackberry.com>
tests/auto/declarative/qdeclarativeinstruction/tst_qdeclarativeinstruction.cpp
tests/auto/declarative/qdeclarativelanguage/tst_qdeclarativelanguage.cpp
tests/auto/declarative/qdeclarativemetatype/tst_qdeclarativemetatype.cpp
tests/auto/declarative/qdeclarativeqt/tst_qdeclarativeqt.cpp
tests/auto/declarative/qdeclarativevaluetypes/testtypes.h
tests/auto/declarative/qdeclarativevaluetypes/tst_qdeclarativevaluetypes.cpp