tests: Replace Q_OS_MACX -> Q_OS_OSX v5.2.0-beta1
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 18:43:16 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 09:02:51 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commit52d8b58c05aa234848c94758d6beddc0a793e6b4
tree705342bfc8af6e9a317299631d20a6ced925d20b
parent24fb923ef697d91618e15ee0c66dd5b0d0a22579
tests: Replace Q_OS_MACX -> Q_OS_OSX

Use the correct identifier for the OS X operating system.

Change-Id: I5f93d63fc7e3041a45485ca10ccf5a1bde04bb01
Reviewed-by: Jake Petroules <jake.petroules@petroules.com>
Reviewed-by: Eike Ziller <eike.ziller@digia.com>
tests/auto/declarative/qmlvisual/tst_qmlvisual.cpp