test examples only in developer builds
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:13:56 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 12:14:08 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commit4de078842ae87a091567503e66c0162b7ac50ccd
tree280edbfcf63911f96997fc12677feb82b57f1f3e
parentaed7aa451f582a772368b80506c7e26c3e8c18a2
test examples only in developer builds

we don't want to actually build examples in production builds any more,
so the test is bound to fail.

Change-Id: I5c936a5b193aa575a0193dcf0968cce9c20c505f
Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
tests/auto/declarative/declarative.pro