Dynamic GL support in Quick1's ShaderEffectSource v5.3.0-alpha1
authorLaszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 09:18:11 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 09:33:35 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
commit3eeaf987123f73ad7a4745745d9e7c70f30942cd
treec8d3b0fffa0bfed3a6133c554a754df98496d32f
parentf6c92aacb32721a4a22bd803e53c7a4d3dc2635f
Dynamic GL support in Quick1's ShaderEffectSource

Not strictly necessary but it is better not to call glEnable()
with values that are not supported by GLES2. This way the
error state will not polluted by an invalid_enum or similar.

Change-Id: I952273f1814d9f124e5c4baa6196386645202439
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@jollamobile.com>
src/imports/shaders/shadereffectsource.cpp