QmlViewer: Fix test script exits.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 09:25:24 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 12:58:23 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commit3c1479f8a43c13b2f9f93e63ae2247907546c0ae
tree86b3fa5d44896f7b3b1d88c974dc10d424407ff9
parentd76d824e437bb858cb599ce81dd1c1b4d497ba5d
QmlViewer: Fix test script exits.

Use exit code 1 on Windows to indicate failures as negative
exit codes are reported as crashes by QProcess in the qmlvisual
test. Always use QCoreApplication::exit() to ensure proper cleanup.

Task-number: QTBUG-28611
Task-number: QTBUG-28735
Change-Id: I0b12153449f7371ce7795a5747e3311184bc7b6f
Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
tools/qml/qdeclarativetester.cpp