Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.2
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 21:58:41 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 18:09:58 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
commit281d54501ebf7088459354037b02746a7c77f3b6
tree747016f4362274420d938ef5cc6e972b83a23221
parenta4476cc12ee46be6cbb417bda7cf86743aca3064
Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.2

Change-Id: I7d5d4708679d8fa8006428057b5acda87c1ede99
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
.qmake.conf