Bump Qt version to 5.0.1
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 23:44:52 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 21:28:50 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commit092902abea04a4ebccc44c417094283721708096
tree0c92f77f8d7a15415f673c001a4c72b1f00d5007
parentbe48320bb7213edf0fbca481650a0bc6cf203d30
Bump Qt version to 5.0.1

Change-Id: I925fc622998c0ea7e8b045b70e0145a9bbd29459
Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <aalpert@rim.com>
src/doc/qtdeclarative.qdocconf