Stabilize and fix tst_qdeclarativetextinput on Windows.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 08:41:56 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 12:11:42 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commit019066a7153c6eb99caf58bac61fe5a5b7f76c67
tree953c0489e8dc82e7be93a49fd260122fdb8a2a06
parent08e621d3f7cbcf37b3f3d42fb06fa065bd6046bf
Stabilize and fix tst_qdeclarativetextinput on Windows.

Introduce a scoped pointer for the views to ensure cleanup
after failing tests. Clear text in maxLength().
Move calls to QDeclarativeView::setFocus() below activation
for it to set the "active" focus item correctly.

Add message to obtain more information about failing tests.

Task-number: QTBUG-32538

Change-Id: Id65afbdfb0f9fd70846958fcb28fdd0fe1bd70f7
Reviewed-by: Jan Arve Sæther <jan-arve.saether@digia.com>
tests/auto/declarative/qdeclarativetextinput/tst_qdeclarativetextinput.cpp