setup.pl: fixed cpanm install when already installed elsewhere
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 01:02:09 +0000 (11:02 +1000)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 09:20:59 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commitfc95d2ef0d46267648090175b6993fd30820a5b7
tree0e449d2b1361a5ef60fc83f9daa78a7928d29f20
parent681a71996c4c9d2c5ef80618499260f97ded50ec
setup.pl: fixed cpanm install when already installed elsewhere

When asked to install cpanm into a prefix, make sure to do it even if
the system already has the same or newer version of cpanm installed
somewhere else.

Change-Id: I2f3ce2821f10d41eadb644fc3462e1fbebbf1bac
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
scripts/setup.pl