Use make-check.bin instead of make.bin when running testplanner.pl.
authorJanne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 07:47:48 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 06:05:07 +0000 (07:05 +0100)
commitf9cac362577be6d40d0a361fdf6ee383dc7812c9
tree0a25d283e8feaa4318dec74046f572de9a66a809
parent06cbb651a6bd33978d2104423b5f88f819197bfa
Use make-check.bin instead of make.bin when running testplanner.pl.

Running testplanner.pl with jom fails with error: "testplan generation
failed". Since we want to use jom for building Qt libraries, changed
testplan generation to use make-check.bin which is always the actual
make i.e. nmake/mingw32-make on Windows.

Change-Id: I9f4efe7d63d5c211f1dd98a7a3832c51cb4cd4b3
Reviewed-by: Simo Fält <simo.falt@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Samuli Piippo <samuli.piippo@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Tony Sarajärvi <tony.sarajarvi@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
scripts/qt/qtmod_test.pl