Remove QtJSBackend_dev_Integration CI.
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 15:16:41 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 17:35:17 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commitf573d62c576cd3efd3332411d3c695bf00e707c1
treed355ccf268572809ef6cf0fa9815fab1bca1e50d
parentf9c32493369ddd40fb267904057185ec606229f9
Remove QtJSBackend_dev_Integration CI.

qtjsbackend#dev is not used anymore after the wip/v4 branch
was merged into qtdeclarative#dev

Change-Id: I2acb97eb486dfc352186ad84eea690f47b01c949
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Simo Fält <simo.falt@digia.com>
scripts/jenkins/ci.cfg