make use of <module>_BUILD_PARTS
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 20:30:13 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 13:22:22 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commite7115f55a8d7d621da46654030a72ca7ae144b56
tree9a1a785703420f466f51ae69bd1aeeb9e11b054b
parenta3299bbda33f82c3311c8ccfc18ba44cdf011ea7
make use of <module>_BUILD_PARTS

this avoids the nasty hack of running qmake in a submodule before its
dependencies have been built.

Change-Id: I75d2bdab7682e07bce2ef1a4807fb28672d8c4cf
Reviewed-by: Simo Fält <simo.falt@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
scripts/qt/qtmod_test.pl