Remove QtBase_containers_Integration CI.
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 12:05:22 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 12:34:21 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commitc5961f88ecedfd9f62bc6394ee3d2d5392023d0f
treeac09eb4663b6c8f1cee5849c1f2807827367fc0d
parentc0c69fb59244c5b2ad4cd46ed33c6e886ddc250c
Remove QtBase_containers_Integration CI.

There has not been commits to qtbase#containers and
the branch is already merged to stable.

Change-Id: I2d7abe004edf31e68bc15da5428ef100d31fc577
Reviewed-by: Simo Fält <simo.falt@digia.com>
scripts/jenkins/ci.cfg