gen.sh: Don't generate bic data for internal modules
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 12:57:53 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 14:34:19 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commitaf9f102301462af5dc0fa79f5bde4d41e056808b
tree7f129fca08cad548dd320a4388c770244cdbaff8
parent52250403105e9fd862b1c9aa4940e00cf841ddf3
gen.sh: Don't generate bic data for internal modules

QtDesignerComponents, QtLucene and QtMultimediaQuick_p are
internal modules, so there is no need to generate bic data.

Change-Id: Id3663d4567c8cfae6a6d310ca377578e9f2923d2
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
tests/postbuild/bic/gen.sh