qtqa: Change QtX11Extras ci to use 'dev' and 'stable' branches
authorSimo Fält <simo.falt@digia.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 12:36:28 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 12:40:38 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commita3299bbda33f82c3311c8ccfc18ba44cdf011ea7
tree930639d2803531809e2a472490bcb0ef7889f3f7
parentf59e04e2b3e46134462c34f5627ef35056538d8c
qtqa: Change QtX11Extras ci to use 'dev' and 'stable' branches

QtX11Extras master branch is gone, dev and stable are to be used now.

Change-Id: I7cc15381b59e64da08809fc3d766ef9bed1888e5
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
scripts/jenkins/ci.cfg