qt-jenkins-deploy: do not require gerrit_host by default, new vars
authorJohanna Aijala <johanna.aijala@digia.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 10:43:55 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 13:44:15 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commit9ddc5f3b2c762bdd7599e9ce53bb0bf945dde54d
tree18fdcc72c1369009862a09be63d67da9f58f6c69
parent2fe57b53de3e8c8aa5f937bdc18549db9999efd6
qt-jenkins-deploy: do not require gerrit_host by default, new vars

Do not require gerrit_host by default.
Added three new variables:
- artifacts_download_url : url for downloading (build) artifacts (http://server.com)
- artifacts_upload_host : host for (build) artifacts (user@server.com)
- artifacts_upload_path : base path to use on host machine (/my/path/)

Change-Id: I6e93eba4dbc5d19a633973001d14e79ec5b5c9cd
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
scripts/jenkins/qt-jenkins-deploy.pl