tst_licenses: Ignore SSL test certificates directory
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 15:04:48 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 23:49:49 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
commit98e8f3b99b9a40c21feb50868da1b93295ed5c38
tree8652374add8e8875abd04d65dc0efda88ed3d592
parent3cb6330fbb4a60fc5c3b7d9dd33505937d668203
tst_licenses: Ignore SSL test certificates directory

Change-Id: I5329c1dd691adbb104aea138471b206066cf2a3a
Reviewed-by: Richard J. Moore <rich@kde.org>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan@mcgovern.id.au>
tests/prebuild/license/tst_licenses.pl