qt_update_submodules: removed Nokia-specific arguments
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 00:58:52 +0000 (10:58 +1000)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 01:26:39 +0000 (03:26 +0200)
commit857b5cb3cde6bcdd0d31e4a0f2944dc5ac1b883e
treeeeb49932256d38938c3f572282ee44857e1b2927
parent3d52066bae00ad39025fab706b27f9d44fdb176a
qt_update_submodules: removed Nokia-specific arguments

Removed usage of -(brisbane-)nokia-developer.
To use a git mirror, instead put "--mirror <something>" in
qtqa.qt.init-repository.args.

Change-Id: I389d5a7f3c7282446a26b037f12799964b83ba77
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <tjtomkins@gmail.com>
scripts/qt/qt_update_submodules.pl