test: Mark tst_headers as significant again
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 07:52:22 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 08:10:18 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commit8545a23cb51123de89d6f8985d89d5ae7073bfde
tree607ad2dc886ae820c013996c6995e0966f81cadc
parent8a49f502fcbc3dfde4b6864f9e90668c5afc4910
test: Mark tst_headers as significant again

This will enforce this test for all branches.

Task-number: QTQAINFRA-324
Change-Id: I72845e3dd393ba44afa84b664de7cfb6a92a7074
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
tests/postbuild/headers/headers.pro