tst_licenses: Add qtrepotools to @excludedModules
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 12:06:16 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 12:14:31 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commit740278e0ae7c630d6a7e2aa5f0dbcbfac00a42b3
tree9bff4ee778d918a539553145d1242d3b5034fde9
parentf7538a0af725f9c68c6f99888bf336a207c6ba2d
tst_licenses: Add qtrepotools to @excludedModules

The qtrepotools module has its own license format in most cases,
thus it won't be checked by this script.

Change-Id: I080b83d9310b2f46978b170d205772765dd35646
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
tests/prebuild/license/tst_licenses.pl