Blacklist the QPointerBase class.
authorStephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 21:40:54 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:45:24 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commit61b524bffef356f03572da25f0398bc4e1fbf3f8
tree1711c4bb317b2547e9e62da323c38c68d24d4fee
parent80b8f6b3dbdacf73aa4da5ae78743daf28f46502
Blacklist the QPointerBase class.

It is internal, not exported and to be removed in Qt 5.1.

Change-Id: Ib6931fd21a6ab9526a82033f9a29f94c5a6ec587
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart <ogoffart@woboq.com>
Reviewed-by: Simo Fält <simo.falt@digia.com>
tests/postbuild/bic/tst_bic.cpp