Add option to not run insignificant tests
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:49:37 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:53:44 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
commit5f4a961316deaaad666a0a8616f86e02fcfc0166
treec50da266f1698b709b4b2d15e094915ef77c4d3d
parent1e3dbb2eb56fe6eca68588247abbf2321764f65f
Add option to not run insignificant tests

Change-Id: I741db7b21ae3a918c36f654e56a9ffe4bf36fc54
Reviewed-by: Tony Sarajärvi <tony.sarajarvi@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@digia.com>
scripts/generic/testscheduler.pl