support @same for dependency references
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 09:50:10 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 24 May 2013 05:42:53 +0000 (07:42 +0200)
commit42418641f014e1a0e6276e806a4a7c306dc4a415
tree09ec496cab34562185234c4bc7fa368c7f2e944c
parent6c3a3fb3da4e43de26ea94d0cc383445a2d095ae
support @same for dependency references

this allows us to uniformly use the same value in all branches, which
simplifies merging.

Change-Id: I278617762c169814697b49f29b5e363c7a3901f9
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Tony Sarajärvi <tony.sarajarvi@digia.com>
scripts/qt/qtmod_test.pl