qt-jenkins-integrator: upload stash in JSON format next to build logs
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 06:22:15 +0000 (16:22 +1000)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 21:42:07 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
commit3d52066bae00ad39025fab706b27f9d44fdb176a
tree8f3155855da2db2b2807bad55459e8b11b557f7c
parentdb32b31bf68c6772aec70fd04c9570dbe187f9b2
qt-jenkins-integrator: upload stash in JSON format next to build logs

When a build is completed, upload (a subset of) the integrator's stash
for the project, into a state.json.gz file.

This contains valuable information such as the build ref in gerrit, the
changes being tested, and the overall build result. Previously, this
data hasn't been exported on testresults.qt-project.org in any
machine-readable manner.

Change-Id: I8fac8ac2dc7163806568fc719f658227dc4b507d
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Samuli Piippo <samuli.piippo@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
scripts/jenkins/qt-jenkins-integrator.pl