Use qtgitreadonly when cloning qt5.git
authorSamuli Piippo <samuli.piippo@digia.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 07:07:20 +0000 (10:07 +0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 13:02:17 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commit2af501eee9e0c6b45851aa8b3900dfa8070ffd96
tree45c67f820cc11ee2971366f890b6ea44fd4f34e0
parent98e8f3b99b9a40c21feb50868da1b93295ed5c38
Use qtgitreadonly when cloning qt5.git

Instead of using gitorious directly, use the qtgitreadonly:
configuration to clone qt5.git if it is configured to git

Change-Id: Ie161a506bf30fd5331daa616a391e927275d72ae
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern [inactive] <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
scripts/qt/qtmod_test.pl