ignore /src/daemon
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:37:31 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 11:13:18 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commit25dce1ce7daa1af3f0bd332623233148ebce3e43
treef777065ef6376e9630cce76c5f6ae5db4653287c
parent5943f08e16477512ee56814726c4142aa5043dfa
ignore /src/daemon

this is needed to make qtjsondb pass.

i *think* that this is specific enough to not skip anything which should
not be skipped ...

Change-Id: Id2ed89d940a427efd31a5220a2298d7d43cf9438
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
tests/postbuild/headers/tst_headers.cpp