qt-jenkins-deploy: added variable for boot script.
authorJohanna Aijala <johanna.aijala@digia.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 09:33:56 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 06:54:14 +0000 (07:54 +0100)
commit06cbb651a6bd33978d2104423b5f88f819197bfa
tree066f9face6365076d47bfce5b0e46cc1f87dc3ed
parent6c2fb617b512663fe8f331a86cfe368dfb2f35b6
qt-jenkins-deploy: added variable for boot script.

Added variable boot_script for entering Groovy script that does
the machine reboot after build/test. The script is txt file that
resides on same location as the .ini file that includes it. Boot
script is used in template file with [% boot_script %].
This removes the need of copy/pasting the actual boot script to several
templates making it hard to maintain.

Change-Id: I31a4f38122abf77f125d760ae3450dfc78ca8fc9
Reviewed-by: Samuli Piippo <samuli.piippo@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Simo Fält <simo.falt@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Tony Sarajärvi <tony.sarajarvi@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
scripts/jenkins/qt-jenkins-deploy.pl