Make QtDeclarative an optional dependency
authorKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 04:58:43 +0000 (06:58 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 12:41:16 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commitf8f14ee1280304431279a56696d11f364a784b73
tree32cbec84dfba96eb1332d1d5574de6d54ee944a6
parent105868cd760f0897c57b102d9c5ffefafe254b20
Make QtDeclarative an optional dependency

Change-Id: I07431e5e51adb0cf86565afbbebc84704295a434
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/src.pro