[OrganizerModel] Don't track the inactive filter
authorKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 05:08:39 +0000 (08:08 +0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 9 May 2014 07:27:01 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commite9da7d2481df8e716865346341dfe624aa7316aa
tree0a8476732f1b9db05dc546be5e1917d98f079e87
parentcfc2068c19e4980e9a173238c85da2e74c9d7f31
[OrganizerModel] Don't track the inactive filter

Change-Id: If36d05f4c2e729704f8d64cb2f9732dba61e48da
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/imports/organizer/qdeclarativeorganizermodel.cpp