Export QDeclarativeContactInvalidFilter and QDeclarativeOrganizerItemInvalidFilter...
authorRenato Araujo Oliveira Filho <renato.filho@canonical.com>
Sat, 10 May 2014 15:12:44 +0000 (12:12 -0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 12 May 2014 12:23:11 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commite1523b7abbdcd4a9fbaa38b8c2fadc325a0c8201
treed17a855ff274ae1f80156ad88c79ab1969f7b24c
parent3d01233edd9aa5084a222f37fe16207e3e72916e
Export QDeclarativeContactInvalidFilter and QDeclarativeOrganizerItemInvalidFilter to QML.

This filter can be used to clear the contact/organizer model.

Change-Id: Ie4b831dd353556e9ab6816a7a708348fb10e9b27
Reviewed-by: Konstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/imports/contacts/filters/qdeclarativecontactinvalidfilter_p.h
src/imports/contacts/plugin.cpp
src/imports/organizer/plugin.cpp
src/imports/organizer/qdeclarativeorganizeritemfilter_p.h