Make simple wrappers don't derive from QQmlParserStatus
authorKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 19:05:35 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:19:07 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
commite0c5eebe350ecf0505a18aa2e49ac0331d23045d
tree8eb1bde54ba7b27c9b702db63fda1c2d0fdab5b2
parent412ecec49982042df859b22dfddac8091d156ad7
Make simple wrappers don't derive from QQmlParserStatus

This completes 3275aad72a85f6f7e32f80c67c1e6fd87d8ab68c
and fixes similar issues not handled by it.

Change-Id: I07e7ec866864887866a72b92e453e83d9bb681f6
Reviewed-by: Matthew Vogt <matthew.vogt@qinetic.com.au>
Reviewed-by: Christopher Adams <chris.adams@jollamobile.com>
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
src/imports/contacts/filters/qdeclarativecontactdetailfilter_p.h
src/imports/contacts/filters/qdeclarativecontactdetailrangefilter_p.h
src/imports/contacts/qdeclarativecontactsortorder.cpp
src/imports/contacts/qdeclarativecontactsortorder_p.h
src/imports/organizer/qdeclarativeorganizeritemfilter.cpp
src/imports/organizer/qdeclarativeorganizeritemfilter_p.h
src/imports/organizer/qdeclarativeorganizeritemsortorder.cpp
src/imports/organizer/qdeclarativeorganizeritemsortorder_p.h