Removed the dead "simulator" code path from project file.
authorXizhi Zhu <xizhi.zhu@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 16:42:45 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:43:22 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commitde6ee2ee0a8a664ba9f8cd0330eae896dfd8ccd7
tree75fca41109905702f79169facf723247612b271e
parenta479657104364ebd5acb1200b1e0a7282a708807
Removed the dead "simulator" code path from project file.

Change-Id: I3e2b2209add5ce9bf121a86d26cd97203b7cd902
Reviewed-by: Xizhi Zhu <xizhi.zhu@gmail.com>
src/organizer/organizer.pro