[QOrganizerItemMemoryEngineData] Get rid of unused member
authorKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 12:53:37 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 03:47:09 +0000 (04:47 +0100)
commitbc97f51c4d62944eb57e9d98cb411993ebb5e5cd
tree1b2955c8fc8f6ae6c5025977dc21b7a8afca3f8c
parent5275f553721380f6c165bd3f53c79db12fcaad9a
[QOrganizerItemMemoryEngineData] Get rid of unused member

Change-Id: I7fcad310b16da6dc694f58b9b845e4ca5e0ff12f
Reviewed-by: Michael Krasnyk <michael.krasnyk@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
src/plugins/organizer/memory/qorganizeritemmemorybackend_p.h