Centralize the URI and the ID string parse/build code
authorKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 17:41:28 +0000 (20:41 +0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 16 May 2014 09:04:55 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commitb9cdb21b21829c20ee546957f0f80838db5e8223
tree6a52eacb7edba08007f1579e6cd3b5660e9d0989
parent29475884c15079a25c6d277eb8efa3a242918f5f
Centralize the URI and the ID string parse/build code

This also reduces the code duplication and consolidates the behavior
between QtContacts and QtOrganizer.

Change-Id: Ia2df252e6b55652821df143c1421b326bfbc3c7f
Reviewed-by: Matthew Vogt <matthew.vogt@qinetic.com.au>
Reviewed-by: Christopher Adams <chris.adams@jollamobile.com>
13 files changed:
src/contacts/qcontactid.cpp
src/contacts/qcontactid.h
src/contacts/qcontactmanager.cpp
src/contacts/qcontactmanager.h
src/contacts/qcontactmanager_p.cpp
src/contacts/qcontactmanager_p.h
src/organizer/organizer.pro
src/organizer/qorganizercollectionid.cpp
src/organizer/qorganizeritemid.cpp
src/organizer/qorganizeritemid_p.h [deleted file]
src/organizer/qorganizermanager.cpp
src/organizer/qorganizermanager_p.cpp
src/organizer/qorganizermanager_p.h