[versit] SubTypeLandline does not imply TEL;TYPE=ISDN
authorMatt Vogt <matthew.vogt@jollamobile.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 05:33:20 +0000 (15:33 +1000)
committerMatthew Vogt <matthew.vogt@qinetic.com.au>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 23:50:31 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
commit9c16c52ee347e8011a2e427a5d88c1208db00634
tree501d5d477936756b9d122b719f0c78026d7c1027
parent1501a8f9fa6782078aac91742c84f9c8eb528196
[versit] SubTypeLandline does not imply TEL;TYPE=ISDN

The Landline sub type of QContactPhoneNumber should not be exported
as ISDN, as this is a more specific annotation. Instead, export
Landline simply as TYPE=VOICE.

A new sub type value is defined for importing TEL records that
claim ISDN type.

Change-Id: Id5afc25597527f4e36dbb23897dce508876642a0
Reviewed-by: Renato Araujo Oliveira Filho <renato.filho@canonical.com>
Reviewed-by: Christopher Adams <chris.adams@jollamobile.com>
src/contacts/details/qcontactphonenumber.h
src/versit/qversitcontactexporter_p.cpp
src/versit/qversitcontactimporter_p.cpp
src/versit/qversitcontactimporter_p.h
src/versit/qversitcontactsdefs_p.h
tests/auto/contacts/qmlcontacts/testcases/tst_contacts_export_import_details_e2e.qml
tests/auto/versit/qversitcontactexporter/tst_qversitcontactexporter.cpp
tests/auto/versit/qversitcontactimporter/tst_qversitcontactimporter.cpp