Cache deserialized manager URIs to promote data sharing
authorMatt Vogt <matthew.vogt@jollamobile.com>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 23:52:09 +0000 (09:52 +1000)
committerMatthew Vogt <matthew.vogt@qinetic.com.au>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 09:39:58 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit74dbcf9260a2557175a9cca2e6de21aa4da0ad03
treeabc133fd2775b26273d02f488d1b75b48bd917b1
parent7a2b179ff1cf1bffb378272e2d339bc803700e37
Cache deserialized manager URIs to promote data sharing

When deserializing ID objects, construct the resulting objects from
cached instances of the manager URI string so that the resulting
ID objects can share a string data representation.

Change-Id: If3091bfc42e61938a823a9d2bfc68d0dafec0977
Reviewed-by: Christopher Adams <chris.adams@jollamobile.com>
Reviewed-by: Konstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
src/contacts/qcontactmanager_p.cpp
src/contacts/qcontactmanager_p.h
src/organizer/qorganizermanager_p.cpp
src/organizer/qorganizermanager_p.h